Staff

Executive Leadership

Union Representatives

Jeff Jones
President
jjones@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x121
Dean Ethier
Secretary-Treasurer
dethier@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x114
Chris Adams
Union Representative
cadams@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x115
Crystal Bouchie
Union Representative
cbouchie@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x116
Katie Maynard
Union Representative
kmaynard@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x119

Executive Board, Union Representative

Matt Szulborski
Executive Vice President
mszulborski@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x118

Organizer

Drew Weisse
Organizer
dweisse@ufcw1459.com
(413) 732-6209 x117

More

Units